epclogo epcname




About Us
Objectives
Calendar
Speaker Handouts 
Education 
Specialties/Professions
Officers
Members
Become Member
Contact Us

Membership Roster

as of March 8, 2021

This roster may not be used for solicitation purposes.

Please advise the Secretary promptly of changes of address, phone, fax or E-Mail address.

You may also click on Become Member (to the left) 
or click on "Contact Us" (to the left)

Agnoli, Robert G., Esq.
1391 Main Street
Springfield, MA 01103
Tel.  413-734-8229
Fax:   413-733-6301


Anderson, Myron R. (Andy), CLU, ChFC, CEBS
Myron R. (Andy) Anderson, CLU, ChFC, CEBS
100 West Street
Longmeadow, MA 01106-1824
Tel. 9188-852-5472
E-Mail: andyclu@sbcglobal.net 

Arnold, John W.
Gencorp Insurance & Financial Services
149 Mountainview RD
Longmeadow, MA 01028
Tel.  413-526-8945
Fax:   413-526-0885


Barrows, Dana R., CLU, ChFC
Northwestern Mutual Life
1351 Main Street
Springfield, MA 01103
Tel.  413-748-8724
Fax:   413-304-7245
E-Mail:  dana.barrows@nm.com

Barry, Gina M., JD
Bacon Wilson, P.C.
33 State Street
Springfield, MA 01103
Tel.  413-781-0560
Fax:   413-739-7740
E-Mail:  gbarry@baconwilson.com

Beauvais, Lisa M., Esq.
Lisa M. Beauvais, Esq
171 Park Avenue, Suite 101
West Springfield, MA 01089
Tel.  413-746-8525
Fax:   413-732-9799
E-Mail:  lisa@attylisambeauvais.com

Benson, Brian J., CFP, CPA, MBA
St. Germain Investment Management
1500  Main Street, Suite 2500
Springfield, MA 01115
Tel. 413-539-2351
Fax: 413-747-0848
E-Mail: bbenson@stgermaininvestments.com

Bromberg, Stewart L., CFRE
Jewish Federation of Western Massachusetts
1160 Dickinson Street
Springfield, MA 01108
Tel.  413-737-4313, Ext. 239
Fax:   413-737-4348
E-Mail:  sbromberg@jewishwesternmass.org

Campbell, M. Trant, JD
119 Winsor Street
Ludlow, MA 01056
Tel.  413-610-1549
Fax:  413-413-589-0198
tcampbell@mtc-law.com

Carlson, David G., Esq.
200 North Main Street, Suite 6
East Longmeadow, MA 01028
Tel.  413-525-1313
Fax:   413-525-7272
E-Mail:  dave@davidgcarlson.com

Carman, Tracy E.
Carman Associates
541 Laurel Street
Longmeadow, MA 01106-1915
Tel.  413-567-1000
Fax:   413-567-8500
E-Mail:  tracycarman@gmail.com

Carty, John L., CRPS
Morgan Stanley
1500 Main Street, Suite 1900
Springfield, MA 01115
Tel. 413-736-1122
Fax" 413-736-0361

Cha, Seunghee, JD, LLM
Bulkley, Richardson and Gelinas, LP
380 Russell St., Suite 5
Hadley, MA 01035
Tel.  413-256-0002
Fax:   413-568-7980
E-Mail:  scha@bulkley.com

Collins, Suzette Fontaine, CTFA, CRSP
Fontaine and Collins, LLC
12 Joseph Avenue
Westfield, MA 01085
Tel.  413-348-5324
Fax:  
E-Mail:  suzette@fontainecollins.com

Coyle, Benjamin M., Esq.
Bacon Wilson, P.C.
33 State Street
Springfield, MA 01103
Tel. 413-781-0560
Fax: 4413-739-7740
E-Mail:  bcoyle@baconwilson.com

Cropsey, Henry C., Esq.
167 Dwight Road, Suite 207
Longmeadow, MA 01106
Tel.  413-567-0610
Fax:  413-567-0739
E-Mail:  henry@cropseylaw.com

Curran, Karen Dolan, MBA, CFP
Curran & Keegan Financial
48 Round Hill Road, Suite 2
Northampton, MA 01060
Tel.  413-570-4188


Darling, Hyman G., Esq.
Bacon Wilson, P.C.
33 State Street
Springfield, MA 01103
Tel.  413-781-0560
Fax:   413-739-7740


Davis, Lou
The Davis Financial Group
10 Bay Road
Hadley, MA 01035
Tel.  413-584-3098


DeBlieux, Elizabeth, CTFA, CISP, AFIM
MassMutual Trust Company, FSB
100 Bright Meadow Blvd., M327
Enfield, CT 06082-1981
Tel.  860-562-4283
Fax:   860-562-2667
E-Mail:  bdeblieux@massmutualtrust.com

Deliso, Jean Marie, CFP®
Deliso Financial and Insurance Services
540 Meadow Street Ext., Suite 108
Agawam, MA 01001
Tel.  413-785-1100
Fax:   413-683-1160
E-Mail:  jdeliso@delisofinancialservices.com

Dialessi-Lafley, Julie A., Esq.
Bacon Wilson, P.C.
33 State Street
Springfield, MA 01103
Tel.  413-781-0560
Fax:   413-739-7740
E-Mail:  jdialessi-Lafley@BaconWilson.com

Dimauro, Andrew T., JD, CFP
SVP, Estate Settlement Mkt. Dir.
Bank of America, N.A.
185 Asylum Street
CT2-500-CC-03
Hartford, CT 06103-3408
Tel. 860.952.7336
Fax: 860-952-7195


Discenza, John Michael, Esq.
J. M. Discenza Law, LLC
330 Whitney Avenue, Suite 430
Holyoke, MA 01040
Tel.  413-567-8411
Fax:   413-358-5098

Dolven, Sarah E., LLM
Bulkley Richardson & Gelinas, LLP
1500 Main Street, Suite 2700
Springfield, MA 01115
Tel. 413-272-6208
Fax: 413-548-7980
E-Mail: sdolven@bulkley.com

Donnelly, Patrick, CFP
Paladin Wealth Partners
1500 Main Street, Suite 900
Springfield, MA 01115-5308
Tel.  413-785-4925
Fax:   413-355-5077
E-Mail:  patrick.donnelly@ubs.com

Duff, Michael
American Cancer Society
3 Speen Street, Ste. 250
Framingham, MA 01701
Tel.  774-314-7191
Fax:  508-625-1525
E-mail:  Michael.Duff@cancer.org 

Feinstein, Michele J., Esq.
Shatz, Schwartz & Fentin, P.C.
1441 Main Street, Suite 1100
Springfield, MA 01103
Tel.  413-737-1131
Fax:   413-736-0375
E-Mail:  mfeinstein@ssfpc.com

Fresia, Marianne, CTFA
Lee Bank
75 Park Street
Lee, MA 01238
Tel. 413-243-9232
E-mail:  mfresia@leebank.com 

Gaberman, Richard M., Esq.
Robinson Donovan, P.C.
1500 Main Street, Suite 1600
P.O. Box 15609
Springfield, MA 01115-5609
Tel.  413-732-2301
Fax:   413-452-0359
E-Mail:  rgaberman@robinsondonovan.com


Gove, Michael S., JD, Esq.
Gove Law Office, LLC
358 Sewall Street
Ludlow, MA 01056
Tel. 413-583-5196
Fax: 413-583-3707
E-Mail: mgove@govelawoffice.com

Grenier, R. Patricia, CFP
Grenier Financial Services
One Monarch Place, Ste. 810
Springfield, MA 01144
Tel.  413-736-6712
Fax:   413-731-7268


Grosnick, Allen H., CLU, ChFC
First Financial Resources, LLC
80 Ridge Road
Longmeadow, MA 01106
Tel.  413-567-3388
Fax:   413-451-0006


Grout, Timberly V., CTFA, AEP
Sr. Wealth Management Officer & 
     Sr. Vice President
People's United Bank
One Monarch Place - 10th Floor
P.O. Box 4950
Springfield, MA 01101-4950
Tel. 413-735-6717
Fax: 855-811-4114


Havican, David
Havican Wealth Strategies
95 Post Office Park, Suite 9503
Wilbraham, MA 01095
Tel.  413-596-8803
Fax:   866-284-9012
E-Mail: david@havicanwealthstrategies.com

Havican, Richard D., CLU, ChFC, CFP
Havican Wealth Strategies
95 Post Office Park, Suite 9503
Wilbraham, MA 01095
Tel.  413-596-8803
Fax:   866-284-9012
E-Mail:  dick@havicanwealthstrategies.com

Heaphy, Jr., Edward T.
Heaphy Investments, LLC
32 Hampden Street
P.O. Box 1529
Springfield, MA 01101-1529
Tel.  413-736-8805
Fax:   413-736-4474


Heaphy, Lois B.
Heaphy Investments, LLC
P.O. Box 1529
Springfield, MA 01101-1529
Tel.  413-736-8805
Fax:   413-736-4474


Hines, Kevin E., CPA, MST, CVA, CSEP
575 West Road
Lee, MA 01238
Tel.  413-531-5386
E-Mail:  KevinHinesCPA@Gmail.com

Hirschhorn, David Meir, Esq.
194 Lynnwood Drive
Longmeadow, MA 01106
Tel.  413-567-7627
Fax:  413-567-2096

Houser, Jr., Joseph M., CPA
87 West Silver Street
Westfield, MA 01085
Tel.  413-562-4365


Hutchins, Brendon C., CFP	
USB Financial Services, Inc.	
One Monarch Place, 14th Floor	 	 	 	
Springfield.MA 01144
Tel.  413-785-4934	
Fax: 885-461-4627
E-Mail:  brandon-hutchins@ubs.com


Jackson, Karen G., Esq.
Jackson Law
573 Northampton Street
Holyoke, MA 01040
Tel.  413-532-1200
Fax:   413-532-1211
E-Mail:  kgj@jlawma.com


Johnson, Kylie H., CRPC®
Senior Philanthropy Officer &
Planned Giving Manager
Baystate Health Foundation 
280 Chestnut Street 
Springfield, MA 01199 
Tel.  413-794-7789 


Kaylor, Debra, CPA
Meyers Brothers Kalicka, P.C.
330 Whitney Ave.
Holyoke, MA 01040
Tel. 413-536-8510
Fax: 413-533-8399
E-Mail:  dkaylor@mbkcpa.com 


Keegan, Molly
Curran and Keegan Financial
48 Round Hill Rd., Suite 2
Northampton, MA 01060
Tel. 413-570-4188
Fax: 413-866-570-7871
E-Mail: mkeegan@currankeegan.com 

Kelleher, Marilyn R., Esq.
J. M. O'Brien & Co. P.C.
1350 Main Street, 15th Floor
Springfield, MA 01103
Tel.  413-733-8288
Fax:   413-733-9433


Kingan, Albert, JD, LLM, CLU, ChFC
MassMutual
11295 State Street
Springfield, MA 01111-0001
Tel.  413-744-6753
E-Mail:  akingan@massmutual.com 

Klyman, Carol Cioe, Esq.
Shatz, Schwartz and Fentin, P.C.
1441 Main Street, Suite 1100
Springfield, MA 01103
Tel.  413-737-1131
Fax:   413-736-0375
E-Mail:  cklyman@ssfpc.com

Kresiak, Holly
Berkshire Bank Wealth Management
19 Harrison Ave.
Springfield, MA 01105
Tel.  413-523-7922
Fax:  413-728-8050s


Kronholm, James A., CFSC
Heaphy Trust Group
32 Hampden Street
P.O. Box 1529
Springfield, MA 01101-1529
Tel.  413-736-8805
Fax:   413-736-4474


Kulig, Nola, CFA, CFP
Kulig Financial Advisor
70 Salem Road
Longmeadow, MA 01106
Tel.  413-565-2839


Kwon, Eun Mi, CPA
MP, P.C.
One Monarch Place, Suite 900
Springfield, MA 01144
Tel. 413-417-2872
Fax: 413-733-0898
E-Mail: ekwon@mass-cpa.com
      

LaPorte, Alan
Charter Oak
330 Whitney Avenue, Suite 600
Holyoke, MA 01040
E-mail: alanlaporte@financialguide.com 


LoBello, Mark
BNY Mellon
Wealth Management
201 Washington Street, 10th Floor
Boston, MA 02108
Tel.  617-722-7215
Fax:  617-722-7129


Loftus, Ronald, CRPS, CFP
Merrill Lynch Pierce Fenner and Smith Inc.
One Monarch Place
Mail Code MA9-414-23-00
Springfield, MA 01144
Tel. 413-747-6972
Fax: 413-241-7052
ronald_loftus@ml.com 

Luddy, Judith H., CLU, ChFC, CLTC,ChSNC
Special Care Planner
Charter Oak Financial Group
330 Whitney Avenue, Suite 600
Holyoke, MA 01040
Tel.  413-539-2367
Fax:   413-539-2300
E-Mail:  jluddy@charteroakfinancial.com

Martel, Jane G., Esq.
Novak & Agnoli
1391 Main Street
Springfield, MA 01103
Tel.  413-734-8229
Fax:   413-733-6301
E-Mail:  jsmartel@aol.com

Mason, Melinda M., Esq.
Baulkley, Richardson and Gelinas, LLP
1500 Main Street, Suite 2700
Springfield, MA 01115
Tel. 413--272-6288
FAX: 413-707-0073
E-mail: msmith@bulkley.com> 

Matty, Patricia M.
D.J. St. Germain Investments
1500 Main Street, Suite 2500
Springfield, MA 01115
Tel.  413-733-5111
Fax:   413-747-0848
E-Mail:  pmatty@stgermaininvestments.com

Matty, Siobhan G.
St. Germain Investment Management
1500 Main Street, 25th Floor
P.O. Box 15649
Springfield, MA 01115
Tel. 413-733-5111
Fax: 413-736-5751
E-Mail: smatty@stgermaininvestments.com 

Maynard, Jennifer
MassMutual Trust Company, FSB
100 Bright Meadow Blvd., M327
Enfield, CT 06082
Tel. 860-562-4284
E-Mail: jmaynard@massmutualtrust.com 


McCoy, Susan A., Esq.
Cooley, Shrair P.C.
1380 Main Street, 5th Floor
Springfield, MA 01103
Tel.  413-735-8025
Fax:   413-733-3042
E-Mail:  sam@cooleyshrair.com

McDonough, Katie M., Esq.
Egan, Flanagan and Cohen, P.C.
67 Market Street
Springfield, MA 01103
Tel. 413-737-0260
Fax: 413-737-0121
E-Mail: kmm@efclaw.com

Metsch, Adam, CEP
Certified Educational Planner
The College Advisor of New England, Inc.
87 Shaker Road
East Longmeadow, MA 01028
Tel.  413-525-9595
Fax:   413-525-9599
E-Mail:  adam@college-advisor.com

Miller, Nancy J., CLU, ChFC
The Prudential Insurance Company of America
666 Bliss Road #5
Longmeadow, MA 01106
Tel.  413-567-6137
Fax:   413-567-6409
E-Mail:  nancy.j.miller@prudential.com

Mohan, Sherry J.
Heaphy Investments LLC
32 Hampden Street
P.O. Box 1529
Springfield, MA 01101-1529
Tel.  413-736-8805


Mohnk, Amanda, CTFA, CIS
MassMutual Trust Company, FSB
100 Bright Meadow Blvd.
Enfield, CT 06082
Tel.  860-562-2120


Pappas, John
Morgan Stanley
1500 Main Street, Suite 1900
Springfield, MA 01115
Tel: 413-736-1135
E-Mail: john.p.pappas@morganstanley.com

Parish, Ronda G., Esq.
The Law Office of Ronda G. Parish, P.C.
1350 Main Street
Springfield, MA 01103
Tel. 413-301-0850
E-Mail: ronda.parish@rgparishlaw.com> Patrakis, Michael P.S., CFP, AIF Newbury Wealth Management, LLC 264 North Main Street, Suite 9 East Longmeadow, MA 01028-1815 Tel. 413-525-1113 Fax: 413-525-8956 E-Mail: mikepatrakis@newburywealth.com Penzias, Deborah, CPA 201 Park Avenue West Springfield, MA 01089 Tel. 413-734-9040 Fax: 413-781-5609 E-Mail: dpenzias@bppc.com Pereira-Tosado, Daisy Comunity Foundation of Western Mass 333 Bridge Street Springfield, MA 01103 Tel. 413-732-2858 E-Mail: dtosado@communityfoundation.org Peterson, Douglas R., Esq. Attorney at Law 264 North Main Street, Suite 12 East Longmeadow, MA 01028 Tel. 413-525-3222 E-Mail: drplawinfo@earthlink.net Pratt, Thomas R., CPA, JD Burkhart, Pizzanelli, P.C. 201 Park Avenue, Suite 2 West Springfield, MA 01089 Tel. 413-734-9040 E-Mail: tpratt@bppc.com Proulx, Wayne P. Odyssey Wealth Management Group, LLC 175 State Street, Suite 2B Belchertown, MA 01007 Tel. 413-213-0748 Fax: 413-213-1012 E-Mail: wproulx@odysseywealthmgt.com Quink, Julie M., CPA Burkhart, Pizzanelli, P.C. 201 Park Avenue, Suite 2 West Springfield, MA 01089 Tel. 413-734-9040 Fax: 413-781-5609 E-Mail: jquink@bppc.com Ratner, Todd C., Esq. Bacon Wilson, P.C. 33 State Street Springfield, MA 01103 Tel. 413-781-0560 Fax: 413-739-7740 E-Mail: tratner@baconwilson.com Rauh, Maggie L.N., CPA Grzelak Grzelak and Associates PC 319 Meadow Street Chicopee, MA 01013 Tel. 413-437-8438 Fax: 413-437-8441 E-Mail: Maggie.Rauh@ggacpas.com Roberts, Jeffrey W., Esq. Robinson Donovan, P.C. 1500 Main Street, Suite 1600 P.O. Box 15609 Springfield, MA 01115-5609 Tel. 413-732-2301 E-Mail: jroberts@robinsondonovan.com Roberts, John L., Esq. Law Office of John L. Roberts 1200 Converse Street Longmeadow, MA 01106 Tel. 413-567-5600 Sanborn, David W., Esq. Law Office of David W. Sanborn 185 Belmont Avenue Springfield, MA 01108 Tel. 413-734-2156 Fax: 413-731-8924 Shea, Mark F., CLU, RPA, AIF Pension & Benefits Associates, Inc. 131 Wayside Avenue West Springfield, MA 01089-1317 Tel. 413-732-6773 Fax: 413-732-1277 E-Mail: mshea@cfnmail.com Shea, Michael P. Pension & Benefits Associates, Inc. 131 Wayside Avenue West Springfield, MA 01089 Tel. 413-732-6773 Fax: 413-731-1277 E-Mail: mpshea@cfnmail.com Siddall, Michael R., Esq. Siddall & Siddall, P.C. 1350 Main Street, 2nd Floor Springfield, MA 01103 Tel. 413-732-3600 Fax: 413-732-3611 E-Mail: msiddall@siddalllaw.com Sillin, Elizabeth H., Esq. Bulkley, Richardson and Gelinas, LLP 1500 Main Street, Suite 2700 Springfield, MA 01115 Tel. 413-272-6200 Fax: 413-707-0073 E-Mail: esillin@bulkley.com Simolo, Michael J., Esq. Robinson Donovan, P.C. 1500 Main Street, Suite 1600 P.O. Box 15609 Springfield, MA 01115-5609 Tel. 413-732-2301 E-Mail: msimolo@robinsondonovan.com Simpson, Elizabeth A., JD, LLM Western New England University 1215 Wilbraham Road Springfield, MA 01119-2684 Tel. 413-796-2108 Fax: 413-796-2108 E-Mail: elizabeth.simpson@wne.edu Smith, Susan, Esq. Law Office of Susan M. Smith PC 38 Mahaiwe Street, Suite 1 Great Barrington, MA 01230 Tel. 413-229-7080 E-Mail: ssmithlaw@barringtonlawofice.com Stafford, Angela P., JD Doherty Wallace Pillsbury Murphy 1414 Main Street, Suite 1900 Springfield, MA 01144 Tel. 413-733-3111 Fax: 413-734-3910 E-Mail: astafford@dwpm.com Starr, Lawrence C., CLU,CEBS,ChFC,CPC,EA,QPFC,ATA QPC, Inc. 46 Daggett Drive West Springfield, MA 01089 Tel. 413-736-2066 Fax: 413-781-5997 E-Mail: larrystarr@qpc-inc.com Steiger, Edward, CFA, CPA Lindberg & Ripple 29 South Main Street. Suite 215 Windsor, CT 06107 Tel. 860-761-9790 Fax: 860-761-9791 E-Mail: ns@linrip.com Sunter, Jr., Edward P., CLU Charter Oak Insurance and Financial Services 330 Whitney Avenue, Suite 600 Holyoke, MA 01040 Tel. 413-539-2301 Fax: 413-539-2300 E-Mail: esunter@financialguide.com Theobald, Douglas A., CPA The MP Group One Monarch Place, Suite 900 Springfield, MA 01144-4011 Tel. 413-739-1800 Fax: 413-733-0898 E-Mail: dtheobald@mass-cpa.com Torres, Shawn A. Vitae Wealth Management 734 Longmeadow Street, Suite 101 Longmeadow, MA 01106 Tel. 413-519-6988 E-Mail: storres@vitaeweallth.com Travers, III, Bernard F. ("Buzz"), JD, CPA Aaron Smith, P.C. 270 Benton Drive East Longmeadow, MA 01028-3119 Tel. 413-525-0009 Fax: 413-525-8822 Vignaux, Valerie, JD Bacon Wilson, P.C. 57 Center Street Northampton, MA 01060 Tel. 413-781-0560 E-Mail: vvignaux@baconwilson.com Walker, Todd V., Financial Advisor Morgan Stanley Morgan Stanley Smith Barney LLC.Member SIPC 1500 Main Street, Suite 1900 NMLS #1290524 Springfield, MA 01115 Tel. 413-736-1165 E-Mail: todd.v.walker@morganstanley.com Webber, David K., Esq. Shatz, Schwartz & Fentin, P.C. 1441 Main Street Springfield, MA 01103 Tel. 413-737-1131 Fax: 413-736-0375 E-Mail: dwebber@ssfpc.com Weiss, Ronald P., Esq. Bulkley, Richardson and Gelinas, LLP 1500 Main Street, Suite 2700 Springfield, MA 01115 Tel. 413-272-6200 Fax: 413-707-1741 E-Mail: rweiss@bulkley.com Wheat, Doug, CFP Goldman Sachs Personal Financial Management 330 Whitney Avenue, Suite 750 Holyoke, MA 01040 Tel. 413-313-0030 E-Mail: doug.wheat@gs.com Zobel, Katie Allan Community Foundation of Western Mass 333 Bridge Street Springfield, MA 01103 Tel. 413-732-2858 E-Mail: kzobel@communityfoundation.org

 

 


© 2013 The Estate Planning Council of Hampden County, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Site maintained by A Way With WordsSM